Skip to Main content
Ponce de Leon Residence Hall decorated for the holidays with pink sky in the background

Meet your Financial Aid Counselor

Jennifer Pedicelli

Jennifer Pedicelli

Financial Aid Counselor A-D, R AND T JPedicelli@flagler.edu (904) 826-8545

Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Kody Gates

Kody Gates

Financial Aid Counselor E-K, AND S KGates@flagler.edu (904) 819-6320

Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Dawn Tietjen

Dawn Tietjen

Financial Aid Counselor L-Q, AND U-Z DTietjen@flagler.edu (904) 819-6482

Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Nancy Jaynes

Nancy Jaynes

Senior Financial Aid Officer Public Administration and Tallahassee Programs NJaynes@flagler.edu (904) 826-8630
Belinda Fieldhouse

Belinda Fieldhouse

Associate Director BFieldhouse@flagler.edu (904) 819-6319
Terri Hall

Terri Hall

Associate Director THall@flagler.edu (904) 819-6321
Sheia Pleasant-Doine

Sheia Pleasant-Doine

Director of Financial Aid SPleasant@flagler.edu (904) 819-6435