Skip to Main content
Ponce de Leon Residence Hall decorated for the holidays with pink sky in the background

Meet your Financial Aid Counselor

Jennifer Pedicelli

Jennifer Pedicelli

Assistant Director of Financial Aid Assists students with a last name A-F JPedicelli@flagler.edu (904) 826-8545

Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Johanna Traverso

Johanna Traverso

Financial Aid Counselor Assists students with a last name G-N JTraverso@flagler.edu (904) 819-6320

Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Jennifer Douglas

Jennifer Douglas

Financial Aid Counselor Assists students with a last name O-Z and Public Administration JDouglas@flagler.edu (904) 826-8550

Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Dawn Tietjen

Dawn Tietjen

Financial Aid Operations Specialist DTietjen@flagler.edu (904) 819-6482
Belinda Fieldhouse

Belinda Fieldhouse

Assistant Director BFieldhouse@flagler.edu (904) 819-6319
Sheia Pleasant-Doine

Sheia Pleasant-Doine

Director of Financial Aid SPleasant@flagler.edu (904) 819-6435