Flagler front.JPG

Our Vision

Let’s seek tomorrow together.

Our storied history has brought us to this moment.

We've been called one of the most innovative, best for social mobility, best value, and one of the most beautiful campuses in the world. We've risen as one of the top colleges in the South. We're a college unlike any other—coastal, rooted in history, and innovative. And now, we've reached a historic moment in our growth.

We're now on the cusp of our next great evolution. Our $65 million campaign will continue elevating our campus to a national level.

New spaces for collaboration and solution-finding, complete with the latest technology and resources for students and faculty. A place where ideas become reality. That's the Flagler we want to create with you.
Join us in moving Flagler Forward.


We must be fearless in our pursuit of tomorrow.

John A. Delaney,
President of Flagler College


Flagler Forward Campaign Steering Committee

Honorary Co-Chairs

  • Mr. James Babcock
  • Mr. Peter and Mrs. Sue Freytag
  • Mr. Richard ’79 and Mrs. LeighAnn Groux


  • Mr. Mark and Mrs. Alecia Bailey
  • Mr. Bradley ’88 and Mrs. Mandy Crupi Brown ’88
  • The Honorable John and Mrs. Sonya Rood
  • Mr. Frank and Mrs. Christina Upchurch


  • Dr. William and Mrs. Susan Abare
  • Mr. Fred "Bo" Bozard IV ’10
  • Ms. Letti Bozard Spencer ’97
  • Dr. Beverly ’72 and Mr. Don Carmichael
  • Mr. David and Mrs. CeCe Drysdale
  • Mrs. Viki Freeman ’74
  • Mr. Armin Jabs
  • Mr. Richard and Mrs. Kathleen Keller
  • Mr. James Mernik ’21
  • Mr. Michael and Mrs. Teresa Radzinski
  • Mr. Michael and Mrs. Anne Santarone
  • Mr. Darnell and Mrs. Celestine Smith
  • Mr. Frank "Duke" Steinemann, Jr.
  • Mr. Joel and Mrs. Patty Weiss