Skip to Main content
Aerial photo of campus

Campus Contact Information

Have questions? Contact us and we’ll help provide answers.

Admissions

Rachel Branch
Director of Admissions 
Office: 904.819.6220
admissions@flagler.edu

Athletics

Jud Damon
Director of Athletics
12 Granada Street
Office: 904.826.8560 | Fax: 904.810.2369
www.flaglerathletics.com

Bookstore

Office: 904.819.6332
bookstore@flagler.edu
http://flaglercollegebookstore.com/

Bursar- Student Accounts 

Office: 904.819.6230
studentaccounts@flagler.edu

Career Services/Internships

Tara Stevenson, MS
Director, Career Development Center
Office: 904.826.8508 | Text: 904.615.6617
www.flagler.edu/careerdevelopment

Counseling Services

Amy Falvo
Ph.D., Director of Counseling Services
Office: 904.819.6305| Fax: 904.824.1183
Tinlin House, 65 Valencia Street
counseling@flagler.edu  

Care Team 

Rachel Moran-Brown, PPA, MS, LMHC
Coordinator of Care Team
Office: 904.819.6308
Care@flagler.edu

Dining

Ryan McElhaney 
General Manager
Office: 904.819.6212
mcelhaney-ryan@aramark.com 
web: www.aramark.com

First Aid/Health Services

Holly Doucette RN, MSN, ARNP
Office: 904.819.6211
healthservices@flagler.edu

First Year Experience

Jill Dawson
Director of First Year Experience
Pollard Hall 142
Office: 904-826-8615
firstyear@flagler.edu 

Housing

Michelle Holland 
Director of Residence Life 
Office: 904.819.6238 
residencelife@flagler.edu

IT/Technology

Office: 904.819.6293 
support@flagler.edu 

Legacy Shoppe and Tours

Samantha Peacock Palmer, ‘04
Manager of Retail Operations and Historic Tours of Flagler College
Office: 904.823.3378| Fax: 904.829.6838
legacy@flagler.edu

Library Services

Brian Nesselrode
Director of Library Services
Telephone: 904.819.6206
library@flagler.edu 

Registration

Miriam C. Roberson 
College Registrar
Office: 904.819.6372 | Fax:904.826.0094
registrar@flagler.edu
Office of the Registrar

Security

Creig W. Doyle
FBINA 141st Session
Director of Safety & Security
Office: 904.819.6200 
security@flagler.edu

Student Activities

Kristina M. Lombardo, MA
Director of Student Activities
Telephone: 904.826.8583
klombardo@flagler.edu 

Student Success

Skeeter Key
Director of Student Success and Advising 
Office: 904.819.6445
advising@flagler.edu

Study Abroad 

Lisa Fiala
Director of Study Abroad and International Student Advising 
Office: 904.819.6351
lfiala@flagler.edu

Title IX

Jess F. Kobryn, MA
Title IX Coordinator
Proctor Library, Room 317
Office: 904.826.8553
titleix@flagler.edu

 

Not Finding What You Are Looking For?

Try our campus directory for individual, office and department contact information.

Campus Directory

Not Sure Who to Contact?

If you still have questions, and not sure of where to direct it, email us and we will forward your question to the appropriate person. Thank you.

Questions/Comments