Skip to Main content
Ponce de Leon Residence Hall decorated for the holidays with pink sky in the background

Your Admission Directors

Philadelphia Zimmerman

Philadelphia Zimmermann

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions for Visitor Services PZimmermann@flagler.edu (904) 819-6425
Andrea Carr - Admissions Counselor

Andrea Carr

Admissions Counselor ACarr@flagler.edu (904) 819-6226

Florida Counties: Broward, Collier, Dade, Hendry, Martin, Monroe, Palm Beach

Thamara Trematerra  - Admissions

Thamara Trematerra

Admissions Counselor for International Student Services & Enrollment TTrematerra@flagler.edu (904) 819-6282

States of: AK, AL, AR, AZ, HI, IA, ID, LA, MI, MN, MS, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, NY, OK, OR, SD, UT, WA, WI, WV, WY

Territories: AA, AE, AP, PR, USVI

All International Students

All US Citizens Living Abroad

Erika Forrest-Martin

Erika Forrest-Martin

Assistant Director of Admissions and Graduate Program Coordinator EForrest@flagler.edu (904) 819-6201

Florida counties: Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Citrus, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Flagler, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Marion, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns, Sumter, Suwannee, Union

States of: NJ, PA

Neil Patrickson

Neil Patrickson

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions NPatrickson@flagler.edu (904) 819–6223

Florida counties: Charlotte, Desoto, Glades, Hardee, Hernando, Highlands, Hillsborough, Lee, Manatee, Okeechobee, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Sarasota

States of:  DC, DE, MD, NC, VA

Victor Gonzalez

Victor Gonzalez

Assistant Director of Admissions VGonzalez@flagler.edu (904) 819-6227

Florida counties: Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Taylor, Wakulla, Walton, Washington 

States of:  CA, CO, TX

Sara Bliss

Sara Bliss

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions Operations SBliss@flagler.edu (904) 819-6257

Florida counties: Brevard, Indian River, Lake, Orange, Osceola, Seminole, St. Lucie, Volusia

States of: CT, IL, IN, KS, KY, MA, ME, MO, NH, OH, RI, VT

Jennifer Rinnert

Jennifer Rinnert

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions & Transfer Student Coordinator JRinnert@flagler.edu (904) 819-6402

All Transfer Students

Steven Albano

Steven Albano

Associate Director of Admissions SAlbano@flagler.edu (904) 819-6495

States of: GA, SC, TN

Selena Hernandez-Haines

Selena Hernandez-Haines

Director of Military Recruitment SHernandezHaines@flagler.edu (904) 819-6411

Responsible for all active military and veterans interested in attending Flagler College.

Rachel Branch

Rachel Branch

Director of Admissions RBranch@flagler.edu (904) 819-6220