President's Cabinet

The College's President's Cabinet comprises division leaders dedicated to our students and alumni's growth and success.

2023-2024 President's Cabinet 

John Delaney 

President of Flagler College

Carol Branson

Vice President of Marketing and Communications

Jud Damon

Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

Everett Malcolm 

Vice President of Student Affairs

Stacey Matthews 

Vice President of Business Services and Chief Financial Officer

Kristy Myers 

Vice President of Institutional Advancement

Gwen Pechan 

Vice President, Information Technology

Laura Stevenson-Dumas 

Vice President, Chief of Staff

Deborah Thompson 

Vice President of Enrollment Services

Kelly Toaston

Vice President and Chief Human Resources and Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Officer

Dr. Art Vanden Houten

Vice President of Academic Affairs

Dr. Craig Woelfel 

Dean of Academic Life