Skip to Main content
Four students sit at tables on outdoor patio of the Ringhaver Student Center.

Division of Student Affairs

Your connection to what's happening on Campus. Our #1 goal is to provide an engaging student life experience.

Meet Our Team

Whether it's joining a club, playing tag football, or hanging out with friends in one of our Residence Halls- there's something for everyone.

 

Career Development Center

Career Development Center, Director 

Tara Stevenson
tstevenson@flagler.edu 

Career Development Center, Assistant Director

Ariana Moellers 
amoellers@flagler.edu 

Coordinator of Employer Relations & Internships

Cassie Everly
ceverly@flagler.edu 

For more information, visit:

Back To Top
CARE Office

CARE Program, Director 

Mary Tinlin
Care@flagler.edu 

For more information, visit: 

CARE

Back To Top
Counseling Services

Counseling Services, Director 

Kathy O'Keefe Payne, M.A.
KPayne@flagler.edu 

Counselor 

Rachel Moran-Brown, MPA, MS, LMHC
RMoran@flagler.edu

For more information, visit: 

Counseling Services 

Back To Top
Health Services

Health Services Team 

Holly Douchette, Nurse Practioner  
doucetteh@flagler.edu 

Kara Kelly, R.N. 
KKelley1@flagler.edu 

For more information, visit: 

Health Services 

Back To Top
Intramural Sports

Intramural Sports, Director 

Mike Roberson 
robber@flagler.edu 

For more information, visit: 

Intramural Sports

Back To Top
Ringhaver Student Center

Ringhaver Student Center, Director 

Grant Nielson 
gnielson@flagler.edu 

For more information, visit: 

Ringhaver Student Center 

Back To Top
Residence Life

Residence Life, Director 

Michelle Holland
mholland@flagler.edu 

Residence Life, Assistant Director 

Amy Chapman 
achapman@flagler.edu 

For more information, visit: 

Residence Life 

Back To Top
Campus Safety and Security

Campus Safety and Security, Director

Creig Doyle 
cdoyle@flagler.edu 

Security Access Coordinator

James Lott 
jlott@flagler.edu 

Safety and Security Sergeant 

Rick Saunders 
rsaunders@flagler.edu 

Safety and Security Sergeant 

William Smith 
wsmith@flagler.edu 

Safety and Security, Administrative Assistant 

Nichole Carney 
ncarney@flagler.edu 

For a full list of officers, please visit our directory

For more information about our services, visit: 

Campus Safety and Security

 

Back To Top
Student Activities

Student Activities, Director 

Kristina Lombardo 
klombardo@flagler.edu 

Student Life Specialist 

Alicia Ramsdell
aramsdell@flagler.edu 

For more information, visit: 

Student Activities 

Back To Top
Title IX

Title IX, Coordinator 

Jess Kobryn 
jkobryn@flagler.edu 

For more information, visit: 

Title IX 

Back To Top
Vice President's Office

Vice President of Student Affairs 

Dr. Sandra Miles 
smiles@flagler.edu 

Dean of Students 

Dr. Dirk Hibler 
dhibler@flagler.edu 

Student Affairs, Administrative Assistant 

Donna Washburn
dwashburn@flagler.edu 

Back To Top

Event Information

Find out more about campus events by visiting The Hammock.

The Hammock

Contact Us

Visit us in the Ringhaver Student Center or contact our office at (904) 819-6238

studentaffairs@flagler.edu