Skip to Main content
Ponce de Leon Residence Hall decorated for the holidays with pink sky in the background

Meet your Financial Aid Counselor

Jennifer Pedicelli

Jennifer Pedicelli

Financial Aid Counselor A-D JPedicelli@flagler.edu (904) 826-8545
Michelle Harbridge

Michelle Harbridge

Financial Aid Counselor E-K. MHarbidge@flagler.edu (904) 819-6320
Cristina De Los Santos

Cristina De Los Santos

Financial Aid Counselor L-Q CDeLosSantos@flagler.edu (904) 819-6482
Jennifer Douglas

Jennifer Douglas

Senior Financial Aid Counselor R-Z JDouglas@flagler.edu (904) 826-8550
Nancy Jaynes

Nancy Jaynes

Senior Financial Aid Officer Public Administration and Tallahassee Programs NJaynes@flagler.edu (904) 826-8630
Belinda Fieldhouse

Belinda Fieldhouse

Associate Director BFieldhouse@flagler.edu (904) 819-6319
Terri Hall

Terri Hall

Associate Director THall@flagler.edu (904) 819-6321
Sheia Pleasant-Doine

Sheia Pleasant-Doine

Director of Financial Aid SPleasant@flagler.edu 904-819-6435