Skip to Main content
Ponce de Leon Residence Hall decorated for the holidays with pink sky in the background

Your Admission Team

Jenna Stickley

Jenna Stickley

Visitor Services Coordinator JStickley@flagler.edu (904) 819-6220
Philadelphia Zimmermann

Philadelphia Zimmermann

Associate Director of Admissions for Visitor Services PZimmermann@flagler.edu (904) 819-6425
Maria Castorino

Maria Castorino

Admissions Counselor MCastorino@flagler.edu (904) 819-6282

Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Florida Counties: Charlotte, Dade, Desoto, Glades, Hardee, Hernando, Highlands, Hillsborough, Lee, Manatee, Okeechobee, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Sarasota

States: CO, KS, NE, OK, TX, UT

 

Alie Miller

Alie Miller

Admissions Counselor ASMiller@flagler.edu (904) 819-6227

Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Florida Counties: Brevard, Indian River, Lake, Orange, Osceola, Seminole, St. Lucie, Volusia

States: IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, MO, WI

Ryan Mullings

Ryan Mullings

Admissions Counselor RMullings@flagler.edu (904) 819-6223

Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Florida Counties: Bay, Broward, Calhoun, Collier, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Hendry, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Martin, Monroe, Okaloosa, Palm Beach, Santa Rosa, Taylor, Wakulla, Walton, Washington

States: AL, AR, GA, LA, MS, TN, WV

Hannah St. Germain

Hannah St. Germain

Admissions Counselor HStgermain@flagler.edu (904) 819-6201

Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Florida Counties: Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Citrus, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Flagler, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Marion, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns, Sumter, Suwannee, Union

States: AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, ME, MT, ND, NH, NM, NV, OR, RI, SD, VT, WA, WY

Emily King

Emily King

Assistant Director of Admissions EKing@flagler.edu (904) 819-6438

Schedule a Virtual Meeting

States: CT, KY, MA, NC, NY, SC

Territories: AA, AE, AP, PR, USVI

All International Students

All US Citizens Living Abroad

John Schaffer

John Schaffer

SENIOR ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF ADMISSIONS JSchaffer@flagler.edu (904) 819-6257

Schedule a Virtual Meeting

States: DC, DE, MD, NJ, OH, PA, VA

Steven Albano

Steven Albano

Director of First Year Admissions SAlbano@flagler.edu (904) 819-6495

Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Emily Cruz

Emily Cruz

Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions ECruz@flagler.edu (904) 819-6411

Schedule a Virtual Meeting

All full-time Transfer Students (St. Augustine Campus)

Jennifer Rinnert

Jennifer Rinnert

Director of Transfer Student Admissions JRinnert@flagler.edu (904) 819-6402

Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Part-Time Student Applicants

All Active Military and Veteran Applicants

Public Administration Applicants

Flagler College – Tallahassee Applicants

Graduate Students

Rachel Branch

Rachel Branch

Dean of Admissions RBranch@flagler.edu (904) 819-6220