Skip to Main content
Ponce de Leon Residence Hall decorated for the holidays with pink sky in the background
Our team of dedicated admissions professionals is here to help you every step of the way, whether you are just starting the college search or have applied. We understand that your daily educational experiences have shifted based on what your school is able to offer, and in that spirit, we will support those decisions regarding your academic records. If your school has had to amend its current grading scales, such as offering a pass/fail or another variation, it will be understood and taken into context for not only our incoming Saints for the Fall 2021 class, but for future applicants that are also impacted. We want to help reduce some of the uncertainty you may be experiencing during this difficult time, and our counselors are here to help.

 

Your Admission Team

Philadelphia Zimmerman

Philadelphia Zimmermann

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions for Visitor Services PZimmermann@flagler.edu (904) 819-6425
Emily King

Emily King

Admissions Counselor for International Students EKing@flagler.edu (904) 819-6438

Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Florida Counties: Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Citrus, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Flagler, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Marion, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns, Sumter, Suwannee, Union

Territories: AA, AE, AP, PR, USVI

All International Students

All US Citizens Living Abroad

Morgan Goodwill

Morgan Goodwill

ADMISSIONS COUNSELOR MGoodwill@flagler.edu (904) 819-6227

Schedule a Virtual Meeting

States: AK, CT, DE, HI, IA, ID, KS, MA, ME, MI, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NH, NY, PA, OR, RI, SD, VT, WA, WI, WV, WY

Graduate Applicants

Genna DeFalco

Genna DeFalco

Admissions Counselor GDeFalco@flagler.edu (904) 819-6282

Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Florida Counties: Brevard, Broward, Collier, Dade, Hendry, Indian River, Lake, Martin, Monroe, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Seminole, St. Lucie, Volusia

Emily Cruz

Emily Cruz

Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions ECruz@flagler.edu (904) 819-6411

Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Erika Forrest-Martin

Erika Forrest-Martin

Assistant Director of Admissions and Graduate Program Coordinator EForrest@flagler.edu (904) 819-6201

Schedule a Virtual Meeting

 
John Schaffer

John Schaffer

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF ADMISSIONS JSchaffer@flagler.edu (904) 819-6257

Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Florida Counties: Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Franklin, Gadson, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Taylor, Wakulla, Walton, Washington

States: AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, LA, MS, NJ, MN, NV, OK, TX, UT

Neil Patrickson

Neil Patrickson

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions NPatrickson@flagler.edu (904) 819–6223

Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Florida Counties: Charlotte, Desoto, Glades, Hardy, Hernando, Highlands, Hillsborough, Lee, Manatee, Okeechobee, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Sarasota

States: DC, IL, IN, KY, MD, OH, VA

Jennifer Rinnert

Jennifer Rinnert

Director of Transfer Student Admissions JRinnert@flagler.edu (904) 819-6402

Schedule a Virtual Meeting

All Transfer Students

Part-Time Student Applicants

All Active Military and Veteran Applicants

Public Administration Applicants

Flagler College – Tallahassee Applicants

Steven Albano

Steven Albano

Director of First Year Admissions SAlbano@flagler.edu (904) 819-6495

Schedule a Virtual Meeting

States: GA, NC, SC, TN

Rachel Branch

Rachel Branch

Dean of Admissions RBranch@flagler.edu (904) 819-6220