Skip to Main content
Two studenst sit as computers as professor leans over them, giving instruction.

The Faculty and Staff Campaign

As Flagler faculty and staff, you invest your time, talents and resources in the College and our students every day. The Flagler Family recognizes the important role each of you play in ensuring the College’s success, and the bright futures of our students. When you extend your contributions to include philanthropy, you cast your vote of confidence in Flagler College, and what we are all collectively working toward—an exceptional experience for our students.

Please join us in support of our College by making a gift today to the Flagler Fund, or to the department or program that you are most passionate about on campus. If you have not yet made your gift, giving to Flagler has never been more convenient:

Ways to Give

Meet our Champions

Our Faculty and Staff champions encourage their peers to make a participation gift to the programs and initiatives closest to them. Having supporters communicate the importance of giving back on our behalf not only expands outreach at the peer level, but also fosters friendly competition between offices and departments. Below are our champions and the departments they serve.



School of Business, Education and Mathematics

Michelle Woodhouse

Michella Maiorana-Basas

Dave Rivera

Kurt Sebastian

School of Creative Arts and Letters

Jinhyon Hammick

Craig Woelfel

Britton Corry

Leslie Robison

School of Humanities and Science

Tracy Litzinger

Brenda Kaufmann

Edward McGinley

Justin Forbes

Administration and Staff

The Office of the President

Jess Kobryn

Academic Affairs

Janet Cheney
Miriam Roberson


Philadelphia Zimmermann


Bradley Hernandez
Matthew Green

Business Services

Michelle Harbidge Little
Terry Bennett
William Jackson

Financial Aid

Kody Gates

Institutional Advancement

Sierra Aitken

Marketing and Communications

Beth Sweeny

Student Affairs

Michael Roberson
Wayman Hearn

A Special Thank You

Watch this special thank you video from some of our staff.

Contact Us

Shelia-Marie Stacy

Shelia-Marie Stacy

Director of Annual Giving 904-819-6384