Skip to Main content
Statue of Henry Flagler in front of Ponce de Leon Hall

Business Advisory Board Members

Thank you to the Business Advisory Board members below for their commitment to educating next generation leaders.

Mr. Don Fox, (Chair) CEO and Firehouse of American, Jacksonville, Florida

Mr. Joe Bateman, (Vice-Chair) Retired Vice President of Government Relations, Union Pacific, Ponte Vedra, Florida

Ms. Jessica Evans, Senior Vice President, Commercial Relationship Manager, Regions Bank Jacksonville

Mr. Mike Flodin, Managing Director for the US and COO of Atento, Jacksonville, Florida

Mr. Peter Freytag, Retired Vice President of Common stocks, State Farm Mutual Insurance Company, Palm Coast, Florida

Mr. Patrick McEnerney, Managing Director, Deutsche Bank Securities, Inc New York

Mr. Nick Furris, Owner, Senior Producer and Director, Spectrum Films, Jacksonville, Florida

Mr. Ben Hakimian, Founder/CEO of Hakimian Holdings, Jacksonville, Florida

Mr. Chris Kamienski, Community President, CenterState Bank, St. Augustine, Florida

Ms. Leah Lytle, CEO/Founder of Artsy Abode, Jacksonville, Florida

Mrs. Isabelle (Rodriguez) Renault, President/CEO, The St. Johns County Chamber Of Commerce, St. Augustine

Mr. Wayne Robison, President/CEO, Rulon International, St. Augustine, Florida

Mr. Mike Santarone, President/COO, Stellar, Jacksonville

Mr. Seth Shortlidge, CEO/Owner, NTE Energy, St. Augustine

Mr. Kendall Spencer, Regional Bank President, Ameris Bank, Jacksonville

Mr. Richard Groux. Jr. (Member College Board of Trustees), Flagler College Alumni Liaison to the Business Advisory Board, Groux Investments, LLC, Broad Run, VA

Mr. Randal Ringhaver (Member College Board of Trustees), Board of Trustees Liaison to the Business Advisory Board, Chairman and President, Ring Power Corporation, St. Augustine

Dr. Joseph G. Joyner, President, Flagler College, St. Augustine

Dr. Beverly C. Carmichael, Vice President for Institutional Advancement Flagler College, St. Augustine

Dr. Alan Woolfolk, Vice President of Academic Affairs and Dean of the Faculty, Flagler College

Prof. Paula Holanchock, Faculty Representative to the Business Advisory Board, Assistant Professor of Business Administration, Flagler College, St Augustine

Dr. Allison Roberts, Chair, Department of Business Administration and Associate Professor of Economics, Flagler College

Mr. Craig Dickman, (Honorary Member), CEO/Chief Innovation Office, Breakthrough Fuel, Green Bay, WI