Skip to Main content
Statue of Henry Flagler in front of Ponce de Leon Hall

Business Advisory Board Members

Thank you to the Business Advisory Board members below for their commitment to educating next generation leaders.

Mr. Clint Pyle, Chair
Senior VP and CFO, Stellar

Ms. Isabelle Renault, Vice Chair
President and CEO, St. Johns County Chamber of Commerce

Mr. Don Fox, Immediate Past Chair
CEO, Firehouse of America

Mr. Joe Bateman
Retired Vice President of Government Relations, Union Pacific

Mr. Fred “Bo” Bozard '10
Owner, Bozard Ford Lincoln

Ms. Lundyn Davis Carter '06
Co-Founder and CEO, Laine London

Mr. Justin C. Dolan '05
Independent Branch Leader
Charles Schwab

Ms. Tanya Fjare '01
General Manager - Progressive Home
Progressive Insurance Company

Mr. Michael Flodin '86
CEO, Continuum Global Solutions

Mr. Nick Furris
Owner, Senior Producer and Director
Spectrum Films

Mr. Cecil F. Gibson III
Market President, Ameris Bank

Mr. Benjamin Hakimian
Founder and CEO, Hakimian Holdings

Mr. Armin O. Jabs
Retired Founder, President & COO
International Communications Group

Mr. Chris Kamienski
North Florida State President
South State Bank

Ms. Patty Keenan
Chief Talent Officer, Miller Electric

Mr. Patrick J. McEnerney
CEO, Roundpoint Mortgage Services

Mr. Paul McGuire
Retired Vice President of Marketing & Sales, Union Carbide Corporation

Mr. Kurt Pfotenhauer
Vice Chairman
First American Title Insurance Co.

Mr. Michael Prince
Retired CIO, Burlington Coat Factory

Mr. Wayne H. Robison
President and CEO, Rulon International

Mr. Dominic Scine '02
President, Scine & Associates