Skip to Main content

President's Cabinet

The College's President Cabinet is comprised of division leaders who are dedicated to the growth and success of our students and alumni.

David Carson

Vice President for Business Services

dcarson@flagler.edu

Jud Damon

Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

JDamon@flagler.edu

Donna DeLorenzo

Executive Director of College Relations

DDelorenzo@flagler.edu

Jim Springfield

Chief Human Resource Officer 

jspringfield@flagler.edu

Laura Stevenson-Dumas

Assistant to the President/Secretary to the Board of Trustees

lstevenson@flagler.edu 

Dr. Daniel P. Stewart '78

Vice President of Student Services

StewartD@flagler.edu

Deborah Thompson

Vice President of Enrollment Services

DThompson@flagler.edu

Dr. Alan Woolfolk

Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Faculty

AWoolfolk@flagler.edu