Skip to Main content

President's Cabinet

The College's President Cabinet is comprised of division leaders who are dedicated to the growth and success of our students and alumni.

Carol Branson

Vice President of Marketing and Communications
CBranson@flagler.edu

Jud Damon

Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
JDamon@flagler.edu

Everett Malcolm

Interim Vice President of Student Affairs
EMalcolm@flagler.edu

Kristy Myers

Vice President of Institutional Advancement
KMyers@flagler.edu

Gwen Pechan

Vice President, Information Technology
GPechan@flagler.edu

Laura Stevenson-Dumas

Vice President, Chief of Staff
LStevenson@flagler.edu

Deborah Thompson

Vice President of Enrollment Services
DThompson@flagler.edu

Kelly Toaston

Vice President and Chief Human Resources and Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Officer
KToaston@flagler.edu

Dr. Art Vanden Houten

Vice President of Academic Affairs
vandena@flagler.edu

Dr. Craig Woelfel

Interim Dean of Academic Life
CWoelfel@flagler.edu