Skip to Main content

President's Cabinet

The College's President Cabinet is comprised of division leaders who are dedicated to the growth and success of our students and alumni.

Carol Branson

Vice President of Marketing and Communications

CBranson@flagler.edu

David Carson

Vice President for Business Services

DCarson@flagler.edu

Jud Damon

Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

JDamon@flagler.edu

Dr. Sandra Miles

Vice President of Student Affairs & Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer

SMiles@flagler.edu

Kristy Myers

Vice President of Institutional Advancement

KMyers@flagler.edu

Kelly Toaston

Chief Human Resource Officer 

KToaston@flagler.edu

Laura Stevenson-Dumas

Assistant to the President/Secretary to the Board of Trustees

LStevenson@flagler.edu

Deborah Thompson

Vice President of Enrollment Services

DThompson@flagler.edu

Craig Woelfel

Faculty Senate Chair

CWoelfel@flagler.edu

Dr. Alan Woolfolk

Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Faculty

AWoolfolk@flagler.edu