Skip to Main content

President's Cabinet

The College's President Cabinet is comprised of division leaders who are dedicated to the growth and success of our students and alumni.

Carol Branson

Vice President of Marketing and Communications

David Carson

Vice President for Business Services

Jud Damon

Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

Jeff Knight

Faculty Senate Chair

Kristy Myers

Vice President of Institutional Advancement

Laura Stevenson-Dumas

Assistant to the President/Secretary to the Board of Trustees
Interim Vice President of Student Affairs

Deborah Thompson

Vice President of Enrollment Services

Kelly Toaston

Chief Human Resources and Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Officer

Dr. Art Vanden Houten

Interim Vice President of Academic Affairs

Dr. Craig Woelfel

Interim Dean of Academic Life