Skip to Main content

Holiday Hours of Operation

The campus will be closed for the holidays: 

Holiday Break- December 22, 2018-January 2, 2019 

Some services may still be available the week of December 17-21. Take a look at the lists below to find out when and if they are open during the holidays. 

Counseling Services

The Office of Counseling Services is closed when classes are not in session. 

  • Closed December 17-January 1, 2019

If the Office of Counseling Services is closed and you need assistance, please contact Campus Safety and Security at 904-819-6200. 

Back To Top
Dining Services

Holiday Hours 

Ponce Dining Hall will be closed December 14 through January 12, 2019. 

The Bistro and The POD will be closed December 13 through January 14, 2019.

Back To Top
Flagler College Gymnasium and Workout Facility

Holiday Break

 Hours
Fri., Dec. 14 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Dec. 15 & 16  Closed 
Dec. 17-21 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Dec. 23- Jan. 1 Closed 
January 2-4 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
January 5 & 6 Closed 
January 7 Standard business hours
Back To Top
Flagler's Legacy

Flagler's Legacy will be open daily except for Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day. For tour and store hours, please visit their website.

Back To Top
Health Services

Health Services will be closed during the Thanksgiving (November 21-25) and Holiday breaks (December 17-January 2, 2019). 

Back To Top
Learning Resource Center

Thanksgiving Break 

 Hours
Mon., Nov. 19  Standard hours
Tues., Nov. 20 Open until 5 p.m.
Nov. 21-25 Closed 

Holiday Break

The Learning Resource Center will be closed for the holidays, December 13, 2018 - January 22, 2019. 

Back To Top
Proctor Library

Thanksgiving Break 

 Hours 
Tues., Nov. 20 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 21 Closed 
Thurs., Nov. 22 Closed 
Fri., Nov. 23 Closed 
Sat., Nov. 24 Standard hours resume
Sun., Nov. 25 Standard hours resume 

Finals Week 

 Hours
Dec. 2-8 The library will remain open until 2 a.m.

From Sunday, December 9 at 8:00 a.m. through Thursday, December 13 at 5:00 p.m., the Library will be open throughout this time and will not close.

Holiday Break 

 Hours
Fri., Dec. 14  7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Dec. 15-16  Closed
Mon., Dec. 17 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Tue., Dec. 18 8 a.m.-3 p.m.
Dec. 19-21 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Dec. 22-Jan. 1 Closed
Back To Top
Ringhaver Student Center

Holiday Break

 

Hours

Friday, December 14

7 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Saturday, December 15

8 a.m. – 1 p.m.

Sunday, December 16

Closed

Monday, December 17

7 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Tuesday, December 18

7 a.m. – 8 p.m.

Wednesday, December 19 – Friday, December 21

7 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Saturday, December 22 – Tuesday, January 1

Closed

Wednesday, January 2 – Friday, January 4

7 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Saturday, January 5 - Sunday, January 6

Closed

Monday, January 7 – Thursday, January 10

7 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Friday, January 11

7 a.m. – 3 a.m.

Back To Top
Campus Safety and Security

The Office of Campus Safety and Security’s satellite office in the Ponce Rotunda will remain open 24/7 throughout holiday and College closing periods.

Back To Top
The Commons

The fitness room in the Commons will be closed from December 22-January 1 and will resume on January 2- 6:00 a.m. until 11:00 p.m.

Back To Top
Flagler College Bookstore

The bookstore will be open daily except for the following dates.

  • Christmas break (December 23rd-25th)
  • New Year's break (December 31st - January 1st)

Holiday Hours

DaysTimes
Weekdays  9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Weekends  11:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Back To Top
Mailroom

Holiday Hours

DatesTimes
December 17-21, 2018  8:00 a.m.- 12:00 p.m. & 1:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
December 21-January 1 Closed
January 2, 2019 Normal Business Hours 
Back To Top

Contact Us

Couldn't find what you were looking for? Visit our contact page or directory for more information

Contact Us