Skip Navigation

President's Society

Thank You for Your Gift

Mary Keegan

“I am so grateful to the Unger Family for giving me such an amazing opportunity and an experience that I will remember forever.”

Mary Keegan, ’14
Business Administration/Spanish

Read More About Mary

Estefania Mones

“I never dreamed I could have such a big impact on someone’s life, especially as a college student.”

Estefania Mones, ’13
Business Administration

Read More About Estefania

Nicole Del Bene

“I was very excited to receive the Michael Bugg’s Leadership Scholarship because it meant that my dedication and leadership qualities were recognized.”

Nicole Del Bene, ’13
Business Administration/Pre-Law

Read More About Nicole

Molly Wiley Portrait

“I am so proud of Flagler College! The 'Little College that Could' is the greatest!”

Molly Wiley
Longtime benefactor of Flagler College leaves $2.5 million bequest to the College

Read More About Molly Wiley's Legacy

Eric Strasser

“Flagler has been the best experience for me because I was able to network... I have worked for the Jacksonville Jaguars and the New Orleans Saints, which is something that makes me very proud.”

Eric Strasser, ’12
Sport Management

Give Online


$1,000 and above

Ms. Lisa Almeida '80
Mr. and Mrs. William Alsup III
Ms. Ellie H. Baggett '07
Ms. Dawn Weiler Barkley '81
Mr. Michael C. Barnes, Esq. '96
Mr. Dave '83 and Mrs. Tina Barnett
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Beebe
Mr. and Mrs. Ronald Birchall
The Honorable and Mrs. Joseph Boles, Jr.
Ms. Barbara T. Bozard
Mr. Fred H. Bozard III (d)
Mr. Fred H. Bozard IV '10
Ms. Letti G. Bozard '97
Mr. Alan '97 and Mrs. Erin Bratic
Reverand and Mrs. Carl Buffington, Jr.
Ms, Patricia L. Canakaris
Mr. and Mrs. Carl Carothers
Mr. Christopher S. Catania '01
Mr. Vic and Mrs. Jan Cheney
Mr. James E. Clark
Dr. and Mrs. Roy F. Clarke, Jr.
Colonel Douglas M. Clements (Ret.) '99
Mr. Micah '80 and Mrs. Mary Morgan '80 Clukey
Mr. and Mrs. Charlie Cobb
Mr. James B. Craig '87
Mr. and Mrs. Gerald J. Cramsie
Mr. and Mrs. Lisa Law '99 Crowell
Mr. Charles L. Cullbreth, Jr. '84
Dr. Jann-Marie Culhane and Mr. Daniel Culhane
Mr. and Mrs. R. Dale Dashiell, Jr.
Mr. Patrick G. DeBlasio III '84
Mr. Chris and Mrs. Tammy Delaporte
Mr. Michael C. DiBella
Mr. and Mrs. W. Frank DiMare
Dr. and Mrs. R. Wiley Dixon
Mr. and Mrs. Brian Donnelly
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Eader
Ms. Margaret Edmiston and Mr. Terry Agnew
Mr. Wayne and Mrs. Teresa Efford
Mr. John '79 and Mrs. Martha Gardner '81 Ferguson
Mr. Joseph Finnegan and Dr. Margaret Finnegan
Ms. Sharon H. Fowler
Mr. and Mrs. Michael A. Gallen
Dr. and Mrs. Jimmy Glenos
Mrs. Suzanne S. Golden '86
Dr. and Mrs. Michael Greenberg
Ms. Julie Hall '93
Mr. Patrick Hamilton and Ms. Jean Dowdy
Mr. Ariel Hernandez '02 and Ms. Rachael Scott-Howe '04
Commander and Mrs. Richard Hodgkins (Ret.) '85
Mr. Brendan '10 and Mrs. Michelle Clabough '90 Hourihan
Mr. Henry H. Hull, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Fred C. Jackson
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Jacoby
Mr. Gordon P. Jones '77
Dr. and Mrs Robert F. Kahrs
Dr. Alan F. Kay and Dr. Hazel Henderson
Mr. Jeffery A. and Mrs. Sabrina B. '09 Kelbert
Mr. and Mrs. James G. Kenan III
Mr. Thomas S. Kenan III
Mr. and Mrs. Michael C. Kenney
Mr. and Mrs. Lionel "Skeeter" Key, Jr. '74
Ms. Leslee Keys and Mr. Thomas McDonald
Mr. John '88 and Mrs. Ann Pisano '87 King
Mr. and Mrs. Ken Kranick
Mr. Kenneth Kresge, Sr.
Mr. John M. Krieger, J.D., LL.M '02
Mrs. Tricia A. Kristoff-Rampata and Mr. Walter Rampata
Mr. and Mrs. Edward Kuhl
Mr. Scott Lagasse, Jr. '04
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Lowe
Mr. and Mrs. Philip Lowe
Mr. Brad and Mrs. Wendy Curl '96 Layland
Mr. and Mrs Michael Leighton
Mr. Mitchell Levy
Ms. Pamela Leydon
Mr. Hartmut Liebel '87
Mr. and Mrs. Jack Manning
Mr. and Mrs. Robert E. Martin
Mr. Norman '79 and Mrs. Cynthia Mason
Mrs. Beth Shaw Masters '87
Mr. Harry Rodriguez and Mrs. Lisalynn Masters-Rodriguez '83
Mr. and Mrs. M. Raymond Matuza
Mr. Grover and Mrs. Jessica Gunther '83 Maxwell
Mrs. Martha Mihovilich '88 McClintock
Mr. Paul and Mrs. Julie McGuire
Ms. Tamara Miller '91
Mr. Paul and Mrs. Kathleen Nelson
Mr. Jay '07 and Mrs. Alison Miller '05 Neumark
Mr. Ronald Nichols '97 and Ms. Rachel Wootten '98
Mr. and Mrs. Raymond Niederriter
Mr. Rich and Mrs. Lauren Ringhaver O'Brien
Mr. and Mrs. Brendan J. O'Connell
Mr. Andrew A. Rogers '07 and Mrs. Michelle E. Olson-Rogers '04
Ms. Theresa M. Owens '04
Mr. Pasquale J. Paolini '82
Mr. Paolo and Mrs. Nicole Donnelly Pece
Mr. Benjamin '97 and Mrs. Cleta Platt
The Honorable and Mrs. William L. Proctor
Mr. Joseph and Mrs. Melinda Provenza
Mrs. Christina Bolinger Pruett '02
Colonel William H. Pruitt
Mr. Tom and Mrs. Linda Ravoo
Mr. and Mrs. Gilles Renaud
Mr. Mike and Mrs. Miriam Cox '77 Roberson
Mr. Alvin Rubenstein and Ms. Donna DeLorenzo
Colonel and Mrs. Kenneth Russom
Ms. Melinda J. Rutland '01
Mr. and Mrs. Dwight Sanders
Mr. and Mrs. Harry Saxton
Mr. and Mrs. Rexford S. Setzer, Jr.
Mr. David M. Setzer
Mr. McLaurin and Mrs. Charlotte Shaw
Mr. Darren '87 and Mrs. Sandra Shull
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Sloan
Mr. and Mrs. Michael F. Smithson
Dr. and Mrs. Michael Soronen
Mr. Robert M. Armstrong and Ms. Barbara R. Stafford
Mr. and Mrs. Dana Ste. Claire
Ms. Monica Stein
Mr. and Mrs. Allen Stewart
Mr. Dan '78 and Mrs. Mary Ellen Crotty '79 Stewart
Mr. and Mrs. Mark A. Szymanski
Mr. D. Zach Thomas '00
Mr. and Mrs. William Thompson
Mr. and Mrs. Pierre D. Thompson
Mr. Winfred L. Thornton
Mr. Jeffrey '96 and Mrs. Christina Tidwell
The Honorable Charles '79 and Mrs. Mary Skeen Tinlin
Mr. and Mrs. James S. Toedtman
Dr. Norman L. Tully
Mr. Carl P. Tutschek
Mr. and Mrs. John Unitas, Jr.
Mr. Tracy W. Upchurch
Ms. Sally S. Wall
Mr. Larry and Mrs. Bev Weeks
Mr. and Mrs. Len Weeks
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas G. Whealy
Mr. and Mrs. Briscoe White
Mr. and Mrs. Andrew Whittaker
The Honorable and Mrs. Doug F. Wiles
Dr. and Mrs. Alan Woolfolk
Mr. and Mrs. Jim Yoakum
Mr. and Mrs. William F. Young
Dr. and Mrs. Nicholai Zelneronok


(d) Deceased