Skip Navigation

Order of the Lion

Thank You for Your Gift

Mary Keegan

“I am so grateful to the Unger Family for giving me such an amazing opportunity and an experience that I will remember forever.”

Mary Keegan, ’14
Business Administration/Spanish

Read More About Mary

Estefania Mones

“I never dreamed I could have such a big impact on someone’s life, especially as a college student.”

Estefania Mones, ’13
Business Administration

Read More About Estefania

Nicole Del Bene

“I was very excited to receive the Michael Bugg’s Leadership Scholarship because it meant that my dedication and leadership qualities were recognized.”

Nicole Del Bene, ’13
Business Administration/Pre-Law

Read More About Nicole

Molly Wiley Portrait

“I am so proud of Flagler College! The 'Little College that Could' is the greatest!”

Molly Wiley
Longtime benefactor of Flagler College leaves $2.5 million bequest to the College

Read More About Molly Wiley's Legacy

Eric Strasser

“Flagler has been the best experience for me because I was able to network... I have worked for the Jacksonville Jaguars and the New Orleans Saints, which is something that makes me very proud.”

Eric Strasser, ’12
Sport Management

Give Online


This giving society recognizes individuals who have pledged an unrestricted gift of $2,500 or a four-year unrestricted pledge of $10,000 to the Annual Fund.

Dr. and Mrs. William T. Abare, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. John D. Bailey, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Gregory E. Baker
Mr. Brad '88 and Mrs. Mandy Crupi '88 Brown
Mr. Alan E. Bruskin '87
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Cambo
Mr. and Mrs. Eddie Creamer
Mrs. Suzanne Novak Crockett '85
Mr. Joshua W. Dixon '02
Mr. David and Mrs. CeCe Drysdale
Mr. John and Mrs. Louise Foster
Mr. Paul and Mrs Viki West '74 Freeman
Mr. and Mrs. Peter Freytag
Mr. David (d) and Mrs. Carole Ginzl
Mr. Scott and Mrs. Susan Ollivier '81 Goedert
Mr. Horace A. "Bo" Gray IV '88 and Mrs. Carol Gordon '88 Gray
Mr. and Mrs. Henry F. Green III
Mr. and Mrs. Richard W. Groux, Jr. '79
Colonel and Mrs. G. F. Robert Hanke, USMC (Ret.)
Mr. David '93 and Mrs. Nicole Hanvey
Mr. and Mrs John Ilibassi
Mr. and Mrs. Walter Jewett, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. James Jones
Mr. Ingemar Lanevi '86 and Mrs. Diane Evia-Lanevi '87
Mr. Allen and Mrs. Delores Lastinger
Mr. Edward Lombard '97
Mr. Matthew C. Marthinson '93
Mr. Peter E. Meehan '76
Mr. and Mrs. Jerod Meeks
Mr. Raimo Moysa
Mr. and Mrs. Duane L. Ottenstroer
Mr. Steven R. Prediletto '98
Mr. and Mrs. Chris Regas
The Honorable John D. Rood
Mr. and Mrs. Michel Roux
Mr. and Mrs. Bradford Sauer
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Saunders
Dr. Bonnie Shelton and Mr. Edwin Shelton
Mr. and Mrs. Frank C. "Duke" Steinemann, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Robert J. Strang '79
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph Tiberio
Mr. and Mrs. Frank D. Upchurch III
Mr. and Mrs. Jon Wheeler
Mr. Mark and Mrs. Pam Whittaker
Mr. Marc '84 and Mrs. Jeri Williar
Mr. and Mrs. Coleman Young



(d) Deceased