Skip Navigation

The Henry M. Flagler Society

Thank You for Your Gift

Kelsie Ruff

“I’m paying for my own education. My family is unable to contribute to my tuition or living expenses, so without the help from the Flagler Scholarship Fund, there is no way I would be able to be at Flagler.”

Kelsie Ruff, ’10
Liberal Arts Major

Read More About Kelsie

Kyle Jennette

“I wanted to be active in my classes and interact with my fellow students and professors one-on-one. When I visited Flagler, I instantly fell for it, and I knew I would thrive here.”

Kyle Jennette, ’11
Psychology Major

Read More About Kyle

Caroline Young

“When I am practicing yoga [in the Ringhaver Student Center], looking out at Ponce, the pool, and all of the palm trees, I still feel like I go to school in some kind of paradise.”

Caroline Young, ’11
Communication Major

Read More About Caroline

Will Nix

“I hope to go to graduate school for architecture and focus on community planning. I would like to create a sustainable system of communities in Third World countries.”

Will Nix, ’11
Fine Arts Major


Donate Now!

This giving society honors individuals who name the College as a beneficiary of a bequest, estate plan or other planned gift.

Mr. Michael Andres ‘87 and Mrs. Nicole Andres
Mr. L. John Arbizzani and Mrs. Debby Arbizzani
Mr. John D. Bailey, Sr. (bot) and Mrs. Peggy Bailey
Mr. Thomas B. Barker
Mr. Michael Barnes, Esq. ‘96
Mr. Frank Barron
Dr. Michael E. Bell ‘78 and Mrs. Cheryl Bell
Ms. Patricia Blanchard ’79
Ms. Hazel M. Boekel †
Ms. Barbara Bozard (p)
Mr. Fred H. Bozard III (p)
Mrs. Letti Bozard ’97 and Mr. John Looney
Mr. Michael Bugg ’78
Mr. Wayne Byerly and Mrs. Trudy Byerly (p)
Mr. David Coe and Mrs. Clare Coe (p)
Mr. Edward Cosgrove †
Mr. Eddie Creamer (bot)
Mr. Chet Crowell and Mrs. Lisa M. Law ’99 Crowell
Mrs. Anita (Ann) Schroeder ’72 De La Fuente and Mr. Ramiro De La Fuente
Mr. Parker Doan
Mr. David C. Drysdale (bot)
Mr. Douglas G. Dvorak ’84 and Mrs. Cathy L. Miner ’84 Dvorak
Mr. Michael Eader and Mrs. Jeanne Eader (p)
Dr. Robert Ellert † and Dr. JoAnn Crisp-Ellert †
Mrs. Marifrances Engelhardt
Mr. Richard Finkel †
Mr. James Frash ’98 and Mrs. Kate Frash
Dr. Gerald Gamache (f/s) and Dr. Mildred Koger 
Mr. William W. Gay (bot)
Dr. Roger J. Geronimo
Ms. Clarissa Anderson Gibbs †
Mr. David Ginzl and Mrs. Carole Ginzl (p)
Mr. Harvey Goldstein and Mrs. Margaret Goldstein
Mrs. Mary T. Grant † and Mr. Donald Grant †
Mr. Horace A. Gray IV ’88 (bot) and Mrs. Carol Gordon ’89 Gray
Mr. Richard L. Hardy and Mrs. Tracey Hardy
Mr. W. L. Harvey and Mrs. Betty Harvey
Mr. William C. Heard † and Mrs. Isabella I. Heard
Dr. L. Dirk Hibler (f/s)
Mr. Brendan Hourihan (f/s) and Mrs. Michelle Clabough ’90 Hourihan (f/s)
Dr. Frances B. Kinne
Mrs. Dorothy Konrad †
Mr. Gerald Kula and Mrs. Joan Kula (p)
Mr. Ingemar H. Lanevi ’86 and Mrs. Diane Evia ’87 Lanevi
Mr. Paul Lankau and Mrs. Elena Lankau
Mr. Allen Lastinger, Jr. and Mrs. Delores Lastinger (bot)
Dr. Jeffrey Lehman and Mrs. Deborah Lehman (p)
Mr. Lawrence Lewis, Jr. † and Mrs. Janet Patton Lewis †
Mr. Hartmut Liebel ’87
Dr. Vernon Lockwood †
Mr. Paul B. MacDonald ’83
Mrs. Martha Mihovilich McClintock ’88
Mr. Stephen R. Monahan ’79 and Dr. Kathryn Zick ’86 Monahan (f/s)
Mrs. Kathleen Nelson
Mr. James F. Nindel ’82
Ms. Joan Noeldechen ’85
Ms. Colleen H. Pitts
Mrs. Lettie Platt †
Mr. Custis Proctor †
Mrs. Elaine Riggle †
Mr. Lance C. Ringhaver
Mr. Randal L. Ringhaver (bot) and Mrs. Paula Ringhaver
Mrs. Robin Aronson Rothman ’88
Mr. George P. Russell III ’85 and Mrs. Lori Russell
Ms. Nancy Rutland ’80 (bot)
Mr. Barry Sand (f/s) and Mrs. Gayle Sand
Mr. Irwin Schiller (p)
Ms. Ellen Schubert ’85
Mr. Edwin Shelton, Sr. and Dr. Bonnie Shelton (p)
Mr. Michael C. Shillaber, Jr. ’81 and Mrs. Susan Shillaber
Mr. Steven Shineman ’94 and Mrs. Amy Shineman
Ms. Ruth Shugart
Dr. William Spencer † (f/s)
Mr. Frank C. “Duke” Steinemann, Jr. (bot)
Dr. John W. Stewart III
Ms. Mary Jean Sullivan ’78
Mr. Craig B. Thorn and Mrs. Audrey S. Thorn
Dr. Gene Usdin †
Mr. Mitchell B. Walk ’79 and Mrs. Nancy Walk
Mr. J. Eugene Watson and Mrs. Martha Watson
Mrs. Florence Westfall
Mrs. J.P. “Page” Wiedeman ’83 and
Mr. Dirk Wiedeman
Mrs. Molly Lewis Wiley †


(bot) Board of Trustees
(p) Parent
(f/s) Faculty/Staff