Skip Navigation

Alumni Board

Thank You for Your Gift

Kelsie Ruff

“I’m paying for my own education. My family is unable to contribute to my tuition or living expenses, so without the help from the Flagler Scholarship Fund, there is no way I would be able to be at Flagler.”

Kelsie Ruff, ’10
Liberal Arts Major

Read More About Kelsie

Kyle Jennette

“I wanted to be active in my classes and interact with my fellow students and professors one-on-one. When I visited Flagler, I instantly fell for it, and I knew I would thrive here.”

Kyle Jennette, ’11
Psychology Major

Read More About Kyle

Caroline Young

“When I am practicing yoga [in the Ringhaver Student Center], looking out at Ponce, the pool, and all of the palm trees, I still feel like I go to school in some kind of paradise.”

Caroline Young, ’11
Communication Major

Read More About Caroline

Will Nix

“I hope to go to graduate school for architecture and focus on community planning. I would like to create a sustainable system of communities in Third World countries.”

Will Nix, ’11
Fine Arts Major


Donate Now!

Mr. Richard “Skip” Abrams II ’80
Ms. Jamie Alvarez ’09
Mr. Eric Anderson ’92
Mrs. Mandy Crupi Brown ’88
Mr. Russell Brule ’79 (p)
Mr. Alan Bruskin ’87
Mrs. Lisa Law Crowell ’99
Mr. Patrick G. DeBlasio III ’84
Mrs. Patricia Sadow Edsall ’01
Mr. David Hanvey ’93
Mr. Jason Hoffman ’99
Mrs. Diane Evia Lanevi ’87
Mr. Steven N. Large ’93
Mr. Karl Loewe ’06
Mr. Michael MacCrory ’99
Mr. Norman Mason ’79 (p)
Mrs. Martha Mihovilich McClintock ’88
Mrs. Linda Hall Mignon ’74
Mr. Ronald Nichols ’97
Mrs. Christina Bolinger Pruett ’02
Mr. Greg Rockwell ’ 90
Mr. Steven Sessa ’88
Mr. Phil Simpson ’93
Mrs. Laura Vizdos Tomas ’92


(p) Parent