Skip Navigation
Photo of Enactus at US Nationals
Student Life
Connect with Flagler

Flagler College Student Government Association

 What is the Student Government Association? 

The Student Government Association (SGA) is a group of elected student leaders and is advised by the Director of Student Activities, Krissy Lombardo. Through its initiatives, the SGA is able to serve both Flagler College and the St. Augustine community.

Do you want to make a difference, be heard, be a leader, or make an everlasting impact at Flagler College? Then participate in SGA and let your voice be heard. The Flagler College Student Government Association Leadership Team & Executive Board come from different majors, backgrounds, and walks of life, but they come together for one common goal: to better Flagler College for their peers and future Flagler students.  We welcome you to be apart of this positive change!

The SGA office is located on the second floor of the Ringhaver Student Center in room 251.

When does the Student Government Association meet?

Our General Session meetings are Tuesday evenings at 9 p.m. in SC-125, the Gamache-Koger Theater. Anyone is welcome to attend.

Who serves on SGA Leadership?

Executive Board

President - Colton Neubauer
Vice President - Abby Holmes
Treasurer - Noah Kirk
Secretary - Megan Wright


Policy Advancement Liaisons (PALs)
Chair - Hannah Pierce
Vice Chair - Patricia Cheney

Public Relations

Chair - Karina Quiñones
Vice Chair - Nicolas Cabrera


Chair - Madison Gordon
Vice Chair - Eileen O'Connell

Public Service

Chair - Cate Donahue
Vice Chair - Darice Fowler

Student Affairs

Chair - Gregory Leo
Vice Chair - Lindsay Gilliam

Interested in learning more about SGA? Visit their website for more information.

SGA Website