Skip Navigation

Flagler chapter of leadership society inducts new members

Email to a Friend
Share on Facebook Share on MySpace Tweet This Flagler College Channel at YouTube
Bookmark and Share

Nov. 26, 2013

The Flagler College chapter of Omicron Delta Kappa inducted its Fall 2013 class at special ceremony on Nov. 25.

Inductees into the national leadership honor society include: Rachael Clark, senior; Lauren DeFalco, junior; Kayleigh Gades; Lois Goh, senior; Elijah Hayes, senior; Emily Holland, junior; Laura Henning, senior; Jonathan Hermes, senior; Jessie Keefe, senior; Simon Kennell, junior; Nyal Micah Laird, senior; Jourdan Maney, junior; Abby Meyers; Kayla Nunes, junior; Alexandria Pappas, junior; Shelby Ptacek, senior; Bianca Regel, senior; Amanda Rudd, senior; Valerie Sanchez, junior; Nicole Sarno, senior; Heather Seidel, junior; Jenni Sujka, senior; Sarah Williamson.

Omicron Delta Kappa was founded in 1914 to recognize and encourage achievement in five major phases of campus life: scholarship; athletics; campus or community service, social and religious activities, and campus government; journalism, speech and the mass media; and the creative and performing arts. The Flagler College circle of Omicron Delta Kappa was chartered in March of 1997.