Skip Navigation
 

President's Cabinet

Dr. Alan Woolfolk

Vice President and Dean of Academic Affairs
AWoolfolk@flagler.edu

Daniel P. Stewart

Dean of Student Services
StewartD@flagler.edu

Kenneth S. Russom

Vice President for Business Services
KRussom@flagler.edu

Dr. Beverly Carmichael

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
BCarmichael@flagler.edu

Jud Damon

Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
JDamon@flagler.edu

Joseph S. Provenza

Chief Information Officer
jprovenza@flagler.edu

Donna DeLorenzo

Executive Director of College Relations
DDelorenzo@flagler.edu

Ms. Deborah Thompson

Vice President of Enrollment
DThompson@flagler.edu

Tracy Upchurch

Chair of Faculty Senate
TUpchurch1@flagler.edu

Mary Jane Dillon

Assistant to the President/Director of External Programs
dillonmj@flagler.edu