Skip Navigation
 
Flagler College - An Unparalleled Value

Current Staff Welfare Committee Members

Email to a Friend
Share on Facebook Share on MySpace Tweet This Flagler College Channel at YouTube
Bookmark and Share
 

Jan Cheney

Group A
Administration
JCheney@flagler.edu

Dawn Tietjen

Group B
Registrar
DTietjen@flagler.edu

Jessica Furlong

Group C
Career Services
JFurlong@flagler.edu

Kasie Sziy

Group D
Business Services
KSziy@flagler.edu

Carl Liberatore

Group E
Flagler's Legacy
CLiberatore@flagler.edu

Joseph Cinesi

Group F
Office of Safety & Security
JCinesi@flagler.edu

Justin Gatchell

Group G
Maintenance
JGatchell@flagler.edu

Katherine Owens

Group H
Library
KOwens@flagler.edu

Kerri Carlyon

Group I
Annual Fund
KCarlyon@flagler.edu

Kristen Overton

Group J
Athletics
KOverton@flagler.edu

Bobby Lingold

Member-At-Large
BLingold@flagler.edu

Jeff Knight

Member-At-Large
JKnight@flagler.edu