Skip Navigation
Flagler College Student Government Association - Be Involved - Make a Difference

Flagler College Student Government Association Leadership Team

Campus Concerns


Follow SGA on Facebook

FlaglerCollegeSGA


SGA Documents

 SGA Constitution
 

The Leadership Team 2013-2014

The Leadership Team, as defined by the Student Government Association Constitution, "the Leadership Team [will consist] of committee Chairs and Co-Chairs." (ArticleV Section A)

The Current Leadership Team consists of the First and Second Chairs of the following committees: Academics, Campus Concerns, Community Service, Food Service, Green, Publicity, and Student Spirit Initiative Committees.

 

Current Leadership Team Members by committees:

 

Academics Committee

First Chair: Tim Webster

                      TWebster277@flagler.edu

Second Chair: Shannon Schmidt

                          SSchmidt512@flagler.edu

Campus Concerns Committee

First Chair: Courtney Phelps 
                     CPhelps987@flagler.edu

Second Chair: Blake-Alexandria Collins

                       BCollins804@flagler.edu

Community Service Committee

First Chair: Dawson Roebig
                       TRoebig286@flagler.edu

Second Chair: Joshua Hull

                        jhull907@flagler.edu

Food Service Committee

First Chair: Mel Foden
                     MFoden217@flagler.edu

Second Chair: Kayla Thompson

                       KThompson389@flagler.edu

Green Committee

First Chair: Matilda Murphy

                     MMurphy529@flagler.edu

Second Chair:

Publicity Committee

First Chair: Morgan Reed
                      MReed655@flagler.edu

Second Chair: Joshua Armstong

                          jarmstong676@flagler.edu

Spirit Committee