Skip Navigation
alumni board group photo

Alumni Board

The Flagler College Alumni Board of Directors is organized to promote the welfare, development, and advancement of Flagler College and to provide a means for active and meaningful participation and support by alumni in the life of the College. The Board serves alumni in pursuit of their careers, recognizes their accomplishments, perpetuates among them a sentiment of affection for Flagler College, encourages their support for the Institution's programs and future development, and fosters the sense of responsibility among alumni to support the College through private giving.

Members of the Board of Directors are committed to maintaining among former students a spirit of fellowship and regard for one another, while demonstrating the College's rich traditions, diversity, and spirit.

Current Members

Ms. Ellie Baggett ’07 
Mrs. Mandy (Crupi) Brown ’88 
Mr. Peter Buttrick ’73 
Mr. Marc Craddock ’91 
Mr. Pat DeBlasio ’84 
Mr. Josh Dixon ’02 
Mr. Bradley Ernst ’02 
Ms. Nicole Falciano ’00, Secretary 
Mr. Rick Hodgkins ’85, Vice President
Mr. Gabe Hynes ’98 
Mrs. Jessica (Gunther) Maxwell ’83 
Mrs. Martha (Mihovilich) McClintock ’88, President 
Mr. Jay Mehta ’02 
Mr. Ron Nichols ’97 
Mrs. Michelle Olson-Rogers ’04
Mrs. Diana (Miller) Reigelsperger, ‘07
Mrs. Lila (Perry) Sleeper, ’74
Mrs. Lisa (Wallenda) Picard, ’92
Ryan Dettra, ‘00, has spent the past three and a half years transforming a historic building in St. Augustine into the area’s hottest new attraction, The St. Augustine Distillery.
Jan 30, 2015
Fort Lauderdale Alumni Event
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Off Campus

All Events
Alumni Calendar