Skip Navigation
Hanke Hall
Background
Admissions & Aid
Connect with Flagler
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Instagram
Google+

Your Admission Directors

Philadelphia Shoop

Philadelphia Shoop

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions for Visitor Services


pshoop@flagler.edu

(904) 819-6425
Garrett Van Sickel

Garrett Van Sickel

Admissions Counselor


gvansickel@flagler.edu

(904) 819-6282

States of: AL, AR, CT, DC, DE, LA, MA, MD, MI, MN, MS, MT, NC, OK, RI, TN, VA, WI, WV, WY

Erika Forrest

Erika Forrest

Admissions Counselor


Erika is currently on maternity leave without access to email or voicemail. Please contact Garrett Van Sickel with any questions or concerns regarding your Flagler College application: gvansickel@flagler.edu or (904) 819-6282

(904) 819-6201

Florida counties: Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Citrus, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Flagler, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Marion, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns, Sumter, Suwannee, Union

States of: NJ, PA

Neil Patrickson

Neil Patrickson

Admissions Counselor


npatrickson@flagler.edu

(904) 819-6223

Florida counties: Charlotte, Desoto, Glades, Hardee, Hernando, Highlands, Hillsborough, Lee, Manatee, Okeechobee, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Sarasota

States of: NY

Victor Gonzalez

Victor Gonzalez

Assistant Director of Admissions


vgonzalez@flagler.edu

(904) 819-6227

Florida counties: Bay, Broward, Calhoun, Collier, Dade, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Hendry, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Martin, Monroe, Okaloosa, Palm Beach, Santa Rosa, Taylor, Wakulla, Walton, Washington

States of: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, ND, NE, NM, NV, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA

Sara Bliss

Sara Bliss

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions


sbliss@flagler.edu

(904) 819-6257

Florida counties: Brevard, Indian River, Lake, Orange, Osceola, Seminole, St. Lucie, Volusia

States of: IL, IN, KS, KY, ME, MO, NH, OH, VT

Jennifer Rinnert

Jennifer Rinnert

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions & Transfer Student Coordinator


jrinnert@flagler.edu

(904) 819-6402
All Transfer Students
Steven Albano

Steven Albano

Associate Director of Admissions


salbano@flagler.edu

(904) 819-6495

States of: GA, SC

Judi Marino

Judi Marino

International Admissions Specialist


jmarino@flagler.edu

(904) 826-8546
All International Students
All U.S. Citizens living outside of the United States

Commonwealth: Puerto Rico, U.S. Virgin Islands

Military areas: AA, AE, AP

Selena Hernandez-Haines

Selena Hernandez-Haines

Director of Military Recruitment

SHernandezHaines@flagler.edu

(904) 819-6411

Responsible for all active military and veterans interested in attending Flagler College.

Rachel Branch

Rachel Branch

Director of Admissions


rbranch@flagler.edu

(904) 819-6220