Skip Navigation
Hanke Hall
Background
Admissions & Aid
Connect with Flagler
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Instagram
Picasa
Google+

Your Admission Directors

Philadelphia Shoop

Philadelphia Shoop

Campus Visit Coordinator

pshoop@flagler.edu
(904) 819-6425
Sara Bliss

Sara Bliss

Assistant Director of Admissions

sbliss@flagler.edu
(904) 819-6257

Florida counties: Brevard, Indian River, Lake, Orange, Osceola, Seminole, St. Lucie, Volusia

States of: CA, CT, KS, MA, ME, MO, NH, NJ, RI, VT

Kristine King

Kristine King

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions

kking1@flagler.edu
(904) 819-6227

Florida counties: Charlotte, Desoto, Glades, Hardee, Hernando, Highlands, Hillsborough, Lee, Manatee, Okeechobee, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Sarasota

States of: DC, HI, NY

Virginia counties: Arlington, Alexandria, Fairfax

Jennifer Rinnert

Jennifer Rinnert

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions & Transfer Student Coordinator

jrinnert@flagler.edu
(904) 819-6402
All Transfer Students
States of: ND, NE, SD, TX, WI
Steven Albano

Steven Albano

Associate Director of Admissions

salbano@flagler.edu
(904) 819-6495
International Students

States of: GA, KY, NC, SC, TN

Commonwealth: Puerto Rico, U.S. Virgin Islands

Military areas: AA, AE, AP

Judi Marino

Judi Marino

International Admissions Specialist

jmarino@flagler.edu
(904) 826-8546
International Students

Florida counties: Bay, Broward, Calhoun, Collier, Dade, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Hendry, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Martin, Monroe, Okaloosa, Palm Beach, Santa Rosa, Taylor, Walton, Washington

States of: ND, NE, SD, TX, WI

Neil Patrickson

Neil Patrickson

Admissions Counselor

npatrickson@flagler.edu
(904) 819-6223

Florida counties: Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Citrus, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Flagler, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Marion, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns, Sumter, Suwannee, Union

States of: DE, IA, ID, IL, IN, MD, MI, MN, OH, PA, VA (excluding Arlington, Alexandria, & Fairfax counties in VA)

Rachel Branch

Rachel Branch

Director of Admissions

rbranch@flagler.edu
(904) 819-6220