Skip Navigation
Hanke Hall
Background
Admissions & Aid
Connect with Flagler
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Instagram
Picasa
Google+

Your Admission Directors

Philadelphia Shoop

Philadelphia Shoop

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions for Visitor Services


pshoop@flagler.edu

(904) 819-6425
Garrett Van Sickel

Garrett Van Sickel

Admissions Counselor


gvansickel@flagler.edu

(904) 819-6282

States of: AL, AR, CT, IN, KY, LA, MA, MI, MN, MS, MT, NY, OH, OK, RI, WI, WV, WY

Erika Forrest

Erika Forrest

Admissions Counselor


eforrest@flagler.edu

(904) 819-6201

Florida counties: Charlotte, De Soto, Glades, Hardee, Hernando, Highlands, Hillsborough, Lee, Manatee, Okeechobee, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Sarasota

States of: NJ, PA

Neil Patrickson

Neil Patrickson

Admissions Counselor


npatrickson@flagler.edu

(904) 819-6223

Florida counties: Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Citrus, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Flagler, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Marion, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns, Sumter, Suwannee, Union

States of: DE, IL, MD

Victor Gonzalez

Victor Gonzalez

Assistant Director of Admissions


vgonzalez@flagler.edu

(904) 819-6227

Florida counties: Bay, Broward, Calhoun, Collier, Dade, Escambia, Franklin, Gulf, Hendry, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Martin, Monroe, Okaloosa, Palm Beach, Santa Rosa, Taylor, Wakulla, Walton, Washington

States of: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, ND, NE, NM, NV, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA

Sara Bliss

Sara Bliss

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions


sbliss@flagler.edu

(904) 819-6257

Florida counties: Brevard, Indian River, Lake, Orange, Osceola, Seminole, St. Lucie, Volusia

States of: KS, ME, MO, NH, VT

Jennifer Rinnert

Jennifer Rinnert

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions & Transfer Student Coordinator


jrinnert@flagler.edu

(904) 819-6402
All Transfer Students
Steven Albano

Steven Albano

Associate Director of Admissions


salbano@flagler.edu

(904) 819-6495

States of: DC, GA, NC, SC, TN, VA

Judi Marino

Judi Marino

International Admissions Specialist


jmarino@flagler.edu

(904) 826-8546
All International Students
All U.S. Citizens living outside of the United States

Commonwealth: Puerto Rico, U.S. Virgin Islands

Military areas: AA, AE, AP

Rachel Branch

Rachel Branch

Director of Admissions


rbranch@flagler.edu

(904) 819-6220