Skip Navigation
Hanke Hall
Background
Admissions & Aid
Connect with Flagler
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Instagram
Google+

Meet Your Financial Aid Officer

All students are assigned a Financial Aid Counselor based on the first letter of your last name. If you have questions about Financial Aid or your specific package, use the information below to contact your specific counselor.

Jennifer Pendicelli

Jennifer Pedicelli

Financial Aid Counselor

JPedicelli@flagler.edu
904-826-8545

A - D and M

Michelle Harbidge

Michelle Harbidge

Financial Aid Counselor


mharbidge@flagler.edu
(904) 819-6320

E - L

Jennifer Douglas

Jennifer Douglas

Senior Financial Aid Counselor


JDouglas@flagler.edu
(904) 826-8550 

N - Z

Nancy Jaynes

Nancy Jaynes 

Financial Aid Coordinator


NJaynes@flagler.edu 
(904) 819-6482

Public Administration and Tallahassee Programs

 

 

Belinda Fieldhouse

Belinda Fieldhouse

Associate Director


BFieldhouse@flagler.edu
(904) 819-6319

 

Terri Hall

Terri Hall

Associate Director

THall@flagler.edu
(904)819-6321

Sheia Pleasant-Doine

Sheia Pleasant-Doine

Director of Financial Aid

SPleasant@flagler.edu
904-819-6435