Skip Navigation
I am a(an):
Please Select
Dr. Joseph G. Joyner, President of Flagler College, stands in front of Tiffany windows in Ponce dining hall.
Background
About Flagler
Connect with Flagler
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Instagram
Google+

President's Cabinet

Dr. Beverly Carmichael '72

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
BCarmichael@flagler.edu

David Carson

Vice President for Business Services
dcarson@flagler.edu

Jud Damon

Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
JDamon@flagler.edu

Donna DeLorenzo

Executive Director of College Relations
DDelorenzo@flagler.edu

Dr. Daniel P. Stewart '78

Vice President of Student Services
StewartD@flagler.edu

Jim Springfield 

Chief Human Resource Officer

Laura Stevenson

Assistant to the President and Secretary to the Board of Trustees
LStevenson@flagler.edu

Deborah Thompson

Vice President of Enrollment Services
DThompson@flagler.edu

Dr. Alan Woolfolk

Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Faculty
AWoolfolk@flagler.edu